Nomination committee

Hofseth BioCare has a nomination committee consisting of 3 members, elected by the General Meeting. According to the Articles of Association, the majority of the members of the nomination committee shall be independent of the board of directors and the management. The members of the nomination committee are be elected for terms of two years.

The current Members of the Nomination committee are Geir Even HÃ¥berg, Lennart Clausen and Roger Hofseth, of whom the latter is not independent from the Board and Management.